Staff

Sherri Jones
Executive Director
(912) 634-7080
sjones@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Mimi Rogers
Curator
(912) 634-7085
curator@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Sandy Jensen
Education and Volunteer Director
(912) 634-7093
sjensen@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Kim Campbell
World War II Home Front Museum Site Manager
(912) 634-7091
kcampbell@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Leigh Ann Stroud
Public Relations Director
(912) 634-7095
lstroud@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Nina Witman
Membership/Development Coordinator
(912) 634-7096
nwitman@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Jessica Aldridge
Events Coordinator
(912) 506-0073
jaldridge@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Ben Sterling
Director of Retail Operations
(912) 634-7099
mstore@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Melody Johnson
Office Manager
(912) 634-7090
mjohnson@coastalgeorgiahistory.org

Colleen Kazimir
Museum Store Manager
(912) 634-7098
ckazimir@coastalgeorgiahistory.org